• 770.956.9000 - Atlanta
  • 321.400.6161 - Orlando

Contact Pinkerton & Laws

Atlanta Office

1165 Northchase Pkwy #100
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: 770.956.9000
Fax:770.618.8688

New Project Interest:

Jeffrey Jernigan, President
jjernigan@pinkerton-laws.com

Grant Ward, Vice President
gward@pinkerton-laws.com

Estimating Contact:

Jeff Cass, Preconstruction Manager
jcass@pinkerton-laws.com

Orlando Office

2618 Edgewater Drive #200
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 321.400.6161
Fax:321.400.6162

New Project Interest:

Matt Craig, CEO
mcraig@pinkerton-laws.com

Dave Hagen, Vice President
dhagen@pinkerton-laws.com

Estimating Contact:
Mike Morris, Manager of Preconstruction Services
mmorris@pinkerton-laws.com